Articulos Impresos Promocionales | Regalos Personalizados | Productos Promocionales | Promociones Impresas | Logo Impresos



Precios bajos garantizados, envío económico a través de: FedEx (60% de descuento) | UPS (50% de descuento), Ahorre hasta un 60% en comparación con los catálogos tradicionales, Use su cuenta de FedEx, UPS, AIT o Magic Transport, Comprar en línea es barato, fácil, rápido y seguro (https).

ARTICULOS IMPRESOS en PUERTO RICO | PRODUCTOS PROMOCIONALES de PUERTO RICO | REGALOS IMPRESOS
Somos una empresa puertorriqueña con 36 años de experiencia en la venta y distribuición de con Productos Impresos y Artículos Promocionales dentro y fuera de Puerto Rico. Nuestra especialidad es nuestro envío rápido, excelente servicio al cliente a precios bajos garantizados todos los Días. Será un placer para nosotros en poder contestar y resolver sus necesidades promocionales y lo invitamos a convertirce en un cliente número uno.

¡NADIE VENDE MAS BARATO, NADIE! - NO IVU TAX en Venta Online
No tiene que colocar tarjeta de crédito - Nosotros le enviamos una factura para su aprobación y sin ningún compromiso - Compre ahora y pague más tarde a traves del link payment.
Tenemos descuento especiales de hasta 75% con UPS y FedEx International (2 Días)

The Crayons' Christmas
#9780525515746

 

Pricing Details

Production Time: 10 Working Days
QuantityPrice
25$16.39 $12.29 each
100$15.99 $11.99 each
500$15.39 $11.54 each
A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers, just in time for the holidays. This special book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster, and even a pop-up Christmas tree! 'Tis the season for all of us to write our holiday wishlists. But everyone--even the crayons--know the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers get to see how Duncan, the crayons, and their families celebrate the holidays. With real, folded letters from the Crayons that you can pull from their envelopes and read, games, punch-out ornaments, a poster, and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.Praise for The Day the Crayons Came Home Winner of the Goodreads Choice Award for Best Picture Book of 2015!A Wall Street Journal Best Book of 2015!One of Parents Magazine's Ten Best Children's Books of 2015!A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year! "Funnier than the creators' original blockbuster."--Parents Magazine"Mr. Daywalt's text blends with Mr. Jeffers's illustrations to make a picture book that will have children clamoring for more crayon adventures."--The Wall Street Journal "Continues its predecessor's pleasing, goofy conceit...Once again, both Daywalt's text and Jeffers' illustrations are endearing."--New York Times Book Review"By telling stories from the points of view of crayons, giving voices to the small and ignored, Daywalt and Jeffers have created two books that offer plenty of charm and fun, but also make children feel deeply understood."--The Boston Globe* "A masterwork of humor and design . . . Sure to be as popular as The Day the Crayons Quit."--Booklist, starred review * "A brilliant, colorful tale that begs to be read aloud and a must-have for all collections."--School Library Journal, starred review * "Once again, Daywalt and Jeffers create rich emotional lives and personalities for their colorful cast, and it's ha

Normal Production Time
10 Working Days

Boligrafos Impresos - Impresos Puerto Rico - Llaveros Promocionales - Calendarios Impresos - Agendas Impresas - Boligrafos Promocionales - Calendarios Promocionales - Llaveros Promocionales - Bultos Impresos - Abanicos Impresos - Bolas Golf Promocionales - Bolas Playa Promocionales - Gorras Promocionales - Articulos Impresos - Productos Impresos - Articulos Promocionales - Productos Promocionales - Impresos en Puerto Rico - Servico de Imprenta

Servimos a San Juan, Ponce, Mayaguez, Arecibo, Cayey, Bayamon, Aguadilla, Carolina, Fajardo, Guayama, Humacao, Miami, Orlando e Islas Virgenes


Trademarks and logos shown on website are simply examples of imprints produced by or fill items utilized by impresospuertorico.com
© 2022 PROMOTIONAL GIFTS USA | Veteran Owned Company | All Rights Reserved
Articulos Impresos y Productos Promocionales